Review: Bookended by Heidi Belleau

DAMN, IT’S HOT! Definitely!

As a reader, I love to read a story with the book as its background. And, this short story, Bookended, written by Heidi is obviously involved book atmosphere. Can’t ask for more.

goodreads.com

Since the beginning of this story, I lost my breath. It is so damn beautiful yet HOT. And, I found it that this story is very well-written. Usually, I just found a hot story contained a lot of dirty scenes without any pretty words, then this one is different. It’s not only good in words but also great in the hot scenes. And, I do love threesome, hahaha…

During my reading time, I just stroking my ‘lil Johnny, ups, I mean I barely keep breathing normally, cause I can’t resist its hotness. The combination of threesome action, first-time experience, and lil bit sub-dom kind of relationship, this book is a complete package for me. I am happy reading this one.

I give it 5 out of 5 stars. One of my favorite, so far!

My fantasy about the 3-way is just like this:

Leave a comment

Filed under Dominant-Submissive, Romance, Threesome

Leave a Reply

