HOT Cover: These Covers Blow My Mind Away

Okay, do you realize that recently there are lot of heterosexual book covers’ are stunning? I mean, HOT as HELL! I don’t know their strategy, but I think, they also want people like me (I mean, gay person) to read them as well. Oh my, I can’t get off my eyes of them. Damn! So, forgive me, if sometime in the future I’ll upload review of those books because I already read them. Can’t help myself. These are some of those HOT books:

The Stipulation 1 and The Stipulation 2 by M..L. Young (Whattt…ML=Making Love, huufff, forgive my words)

goodreads.com

goodreads.com

Scornfully Hers (Torn 1.5) by Pamela Ann

goodreads.com

Connected by Kim Carr

 

goodreads.com

Up to Me by M. Leighton

goodreads.com

annnddd…many more on goodreads.com, fiuuuhh…

1 Comment

Filed under HOT Cover

One response to “HOT Cover: These Covers Blow My Mind Away

  1. Godness! Scornfully Hers is simple but so stunning!

Leave a comment